[six line poem]

As I awake,
and see it’s day,
my dreams of you vanish fast.
But as I see,
you sleeping next to me
I know my dreams will last.

2 responses to “[six line poem]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    you’re poems are always so adorable.

    sorry it’s been so long, i’ve been away in Florida for the past three or so weeks.
    how have you been, dear?

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    Oh I do love your poetry so much. I’m still waiting for that book of all your poems. 🙂

    Well I’m glad you’ve been good. I took a peek through the photoblog and as always, spectacular work.

    New York is draining the life out of me, but I’m good nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

