[not so appetising]

Today I had a walk into town and found that I had found myself
outside of the main window for the Marks & Spencer store in
Bangor and as I looked at the photos they had on the exterior of
the shop for there food and to be honest none of it looked appetising.

And that got me to thinking. My attitude to food has changed quite a bit.
I used to knowingly gorge on food, just because I could. But because if
the rules that I’m now living by [which were mentioned in a previous
post] I’m eating better and always eating crappy fast food.

And also it has got me cooking more, which is fun. Below I have included
two pictures. The top one is of the Marks & Spencer window and the other
is the meal I cooked for my friend Vicki and I. Yesterday was an epic day.
Cooked for a friend, had a  massive walk, played some frisbee and some
basketball and worked and one of the best jobs I have ever had. ilovelife.


One response to “[not so appetising]

  1. I love playing frisbee!!! You can get all technical with it and decide how many grams you prefer your frisbee to weigh. I like the medium weight ones, they go further than the light ones, and they don’t hurt as much as the heavy ones when you get knocked it the head.

Leave a Reply

