[if you would like to listen to my band]

A polaroid portrait of Ray Morris

Ray of Little Green Book

I have mentioned Little Green Book on this blog quite a bit,
and I’m going to mention them again. Little Green Book is
the combination of my little brothers insane musical talent
and my ability to ad lib. All the songs are recorded once
and done with it. Most [if not all] of the songs are made up
on the spot, the only exceptions are those which no-one
has ever heard.

If you click the top photograph you will get
directed to the new soundcloud account with
some of the songs on and if you click on the one
on the bottom you will be directed to the
myspace account.

When I move back home I will hopefully be able to get some
new stuff together if me and my little brother can find the
time and if I can find something worth singing about. I’ve kind
of lacking in the inspiration department recently.

There is also the chance of drums being added
to the band. But that’s another blog for another
day.

Our one and only gig to date.

One response to “[if you would like to listen to my band]

  1. [a little forewarning. it’s not that good]

Leave a Reply

