[quote]

Someone just said to me on the phone;

“Those who talk passionately about what
they love usually get on in life”

These words are seeming to stick.
They were said to my by a man at City Of Westminster
College when I called up about possible work experience
[which they don’t do] but he was really helpful in pointing
alternatives for me to try and other possible routes.

I will be a photography teacher.
This is fact.

One response to “[quote]

  1. Hi! I’m back from the dead 🙂 Nice to know someone familiar is still blogging here! Just one question: what if I don’t have anything I can talk about passionately? Does that make me a drifter or something? Have a nice day 🙂

Leave a Reply

