[one day I will own this city]

We’ll get married in the morning.
So if it doesn’t work out we wouldn’t have wasted the day.

One response to “[one day I will own this city]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    Oh please do, I would love that. 😀

    I’m sure they’ll use both because they’re fantastic, just like all your poems and photos.

    My tumblr is nothing important, I do all of my venting in full here, you’re not missing anything. I’m currently picking apart the situation to see if maybe I just missed him so much my mind has tricked me into thinking I liked him much more than a friend.

    Good, I’m looking forward to seeing that book on the shelves. Make it happen.

Leave a Reply

