[my third home]

Ok, so as regular readers [or even those who
may peruse this site only on occasion] may
know, I currently live in Bangor. A town in
which I quickly started to call home. But I
do have another place that has the feeling
of home that is also in Bangor.

It’s the darkroom. It is amazing.
I love it there. I really do.

But alas the building is being torn down over
the summer so that’s it really. I found a great
place and now I’ve got to give the keys back.

It was great though, everything that I had  learned
at college just came straight back and
I achieved a
level of focus that I hadn’t had for a while that I am
trying to continue in other areas in my life.


One response to “[my third home]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    Hey, darling.
    We all go through our periods of absence, no need for apologies.

    Referring to when you asked me what happened, Justin [who i used to call jay i gave everyone their real names but okay not important] got mad at me for making out with someone else in his room and I got kicked out of his house, and it was just a mess but it’s all better now.

    How have you been?

Leave a Reply

