[absent minded]

There are some people that when they stare into
space for a period of time will remark that they
were thinking of nothing.

There are some people that when they stare into
space for a period of time will remark that they
were thinking of everything.

Either way it doesn’t mean that you’re gonna
find out what it is that they were thinking
about.

2 responses to “[absent minded]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    I spend all my time absentminded and telling people I think of nothing.

    Sorry I’ve been gone so time, I needed to get some things together. So everything from past comments is now moot.

    I hope you’ve been well, and I’m here to stay for awhile. As for you, I see you haven’t been on in a few weeks, and I shall hope to talk to you soon.

  2. good to find a like-minded gentleman who writes.

Leave a Reply

