[before I shuffle aside this mortal coil]

I have many realisations most days of the week, some are
quite benign and pointless [like for instance how vagina is
a strange word to say] and some with some more use, for
example, the life that is currently in my possession needs
to epic. This needs to be one of the best lives on record and
be so amazing that it appears on record. I know this sound
quite big headed, but like I’ve said before, these are my
thoughts and this is my blog and I will write whatever
happens when the two meet.

I see people everyday that have wasted the time that they have, or have
had, with sudden realisations that time is indeed running short. I don’t
know what it is but it actually saddens me that I may actually join these
vast ranks of people with lives of little experience. And the ways that I
can notice this, is by listening to the things that they have done in their
lives that they are most proud of. They never seem to have gone very
far for any lengthy period of time or explored in any way. And as some
of you may know…

This will never be me.

So over the next few weeks I am going to compose a list. Things to
do before I die. A bucket list if you will. I haven’t yet decided as to
whether this list will be composed of fifty items, one hundred or
even one hundred and fifty items. All I know is that it will be one
of the things in my life that I actually complete. Instead of leaving
half done like many, many things that I have started during my time
alive.

It also annoys me that I have all these things that I note
down ‘to-do’ but I never get around too, wasting time on
Facebook and such websites or doing literally nothing,
if I could change one thing about me it would be my lazy
nature. Oh and possibly to have a bit more of neck.

The progress of the ‘Things To Do Before I Die’ list will be charted
on another blog which I will create especially for the task of keeping
people abreast of the progress I am making [should they actually
care at all], I haven’t actually made the blog yet, as even I don’t
know the full details of the list. But when I have made it I will but
the link on here for all to see. There will be some ridiculous ones
on there and some quite mundane ones, but hey I’m gonna do
what I want. Because I feel like it.

Leave a Reply

