[a random wave, unexplained]

Today was quiz day, whoop, and I actually enjoy it
quite a bit. But today after my first drink of cider
and black a random wave came over me and mission
was to get drunk. I mean quite drunk.

I’m quite drunk at the moment being that it’s the
end of the night and I have consumed at least six
shots of sambuca and  also two and a half pints of
cider and black.

I’m actually drunk whilst writing this post and whilst
I am not so so drunk that I can’t use the keyboard
properly. I am drunk enough to know that my behavior
due to this ‘wave’ wasn’t normal. For one I was doing most
of the drinking at the bar and I also sat away from the group
which is unlike me, ah well, it’ll pass before the morning
comes. And now to reply to monster’s comment.

4 responses to “[a random wave, unexplained]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    freezing weather is not awesome. i’m so cold. i hate it.

    which what was about anthony? i’m not wasted, and i’m confused. 😀

    you should. i’m almost done with it. it’s wonderful, really.
    oh. oh well i guess so. i shall(:

    hope your drinking was fun.
    oh, that sounds awkward. but what do you say to that? haha. oh ignore me.

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    oh i will. screw them. 😀

    i don’t know. the winter’s pretty but, it’s so cold. and waking up to 20 degree weather at five in the morning isn’t exactly something i enjoy.

    oh, i actually don’t think the thing i wrote to him is on there. i just wrote him numerous poems from there. mhm.

    i don’t even know what i meant. i was rambling and all. i don’t know. just, yeah. i can’t even explain it, or this, because i’ll just end up confusing myself, and you even more.

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    it’s horrible. but, gotta do whatcha gotta do.

    haha, i guess i should have noted that the letter isn’t there. it’s my fault.

    haha, i’ll try to hold back on the confusing rambling.
    yes, all is well with me.
    hope all is well with you as well.

  4. yourownpersonalmonster

    i don’t think there are any epically awesome times coming my way. not now at least.

    haha, yeah, i’m beginning to notice. 😀

Leave a Reply

