[thanks to my comic book past]

Thanks to my history as a kid reading Spider-Man comics
[and at a later stage watching the films]. Every time I see
this building on TV or a movie or whatever it’s on, I always
think that the next scene will be of inside the Daily Bugle.

DailyBugle

Dammit.

2 responses to “[thanks to my comic book past]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    That’s a snazzy looking building.

    Have you not read the Catcher in the Rye?
    You have to. It’s wonderful. It’s old, but it’s lovely. I don’t know, I really like Holden. He’s a good character. It’s just a good book.

    I think I’ll do one soon. When time and privacy allows for it.

    That’s good(:
    Glad everything’s going well.

  2. wow.. its frickin’ tall

Leave a Reply

