[quick thought that I had]

Sometimes, there are so many clouds in front of
you that you forget that there is bright blue sky
on the other side.

23456764323456

Don’t you think?
Ah well, it’s just a thought that I had.

5 responses to “[quick thought that I had]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    clouds are a beautiful things though.
    as is that picture(:

    anyway, how have you been?
    it’s been quite a while, hasn’t it?

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    that’s not an epic fail. i guess neither is my anthony thing. maybe it’s not a problem. maybe we just tend to care too much and let ourselves fall too fast. the people we trust we don’t expect to lose, and when we do, no matter how long we had them, takes time to get over.
    does that make sense?

    thank you. they’re really nothing, but it was such a pretty day. haha.

    we should, we should indeed.

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    I figured it was because of work. No need to apologize. Just glad you to see you back, even if it’s only for a minute.

    Haha, go ahead. I was just bored. I’m sure you’d do a better job with them(:

    All is well.
    Hope things are the same with you.

  4. That’s something you really get to appreciate when flying. When you’re above all the clouds there are, above you there can only be bright blue sky. I love it 🙂 But that’s a thought you can easily use as a metaphor for other situations I find…

  5. Thanks for this – and thanks for the comment on my blog. It’s true, we often forget there’s blue sky on the other side of all the clouds. However, they are really pretty – and I love the photo!

Leave a Reply

