[something I tumbled upon | 1]

Ok, so recently I have started using tumblr and found
some really interesting and cool stuff there. So I have
decided to bring some of the things from Tumblr onto
this blog. So that when it comes a time when I can’t
think of something  to do on here I can always place
something here that I have found previous.

The first thing that I would like to share is a video that I found
that I find pretty cool and I hope you’ll enjoy.  :]

http://squarebrackets.tumblr.com/
[in case you wanted to follow me there
as well]

3 responses to “[something I tumbled upon | 1]

  1. This is adorable! I hope this happens to me at the office one day..

  2. that is incredibly kitshy but incredibly sweet.

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!<3
    That was adorable(:

    No, I've only being feeling those emotions.
    I get happy, but it doesn't stay long enough to feel, if that makes sense.
    It's not Anthony, surprisingly, I only miss him. It doesn't hurt anymore.

    I think I'll be on wordpress more. Hopefully. I miss it.

Leave a Reply

