[wouldn’t be good enough for me, no]

I’ve been meaning to write this post for some
time now, and the thing is, ut’s not lack of
inspiration thats stopping me from writing,
it’s the fact that I needed to be able to convey
correctly.

But the fact that I was being so picky led to me
not saying anything. And not saying anything
can sometimes be worse than not saying anything
at all. Sometimes.

Well, here we are I have moved to Wales to live
with my friend Tabitha and four other people,
all of which I have gotten along with amazingly.

It has been so great these past few days, it all
seems new but at the same time familiar. Ah
well,  haha, at the moment I’m at a girly
sleepover. And it’s jokes, drinking games
unabound. So yeah, top fun.  :]

I actually had some higher hopes for this post
but can’t think of a great way to structure it,
So instead of saying nothing, I said something.

2 responses to “[wouldn’t be good enough for me, no]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    you moved!
    congrats!<3
    how is it love?

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    That sucks! Find yourself a job! There has to be something out there.

    I would like to be able to make that whole transformation thing, but I can’t. Because as soon as I walked into school, I remembered how frail and weak of a person I am. I can’t change, it’d be to hard for me.

    It’s alright, we all have those times.
    Just glad you’re back, even if it’s only for the time being.

Leave a Reply

