[ode to my spider plant]

My spider plant lives
Not been watered in some time
Much stronger than I

6 responses to “[ode to my spider plant]

  1. I like it. It made me smile.

  2. Hey, thanks for stopping by my blog! The bag you asked for the price of is 30 UK pounds at Topman.

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    i liked it. it made me smile(:

    mmm, thank you. haha, yeah i don’t think i can change everything so that no one recognizes me. just need to be a little more outgoing and stuff. opening up is apart of that change, but only with a few people.

    yes i will meet a lot of people along the way. everyone does. i just want to meet someone now. not someone to spend my whole life with. just someone for now. i hate being alone. |:

  4. yourownpersonalmonster

    everything’s about love lately. 😀
    peter the spider plant, lovely.

    ain’t that the truth.
    people can be such assholes.

    i suppose you’re correct.
    we’re all alone sometimes.
    just gotta get through it.

  5. yourownpersonalmonster

    me too(:

    have you moved to wales yet?

  6. yourownpersonalmonster

    that’s lovely.
    all that stuff on a train? hm.
    well, i hope that goes well(:

Leave a Reply

