[it starts today]

Everything I’ve been putting off, starts today.

It’s gonna take a lot of work because the last
time I moved it was only an hour away so
anything I forgot I could just pop home to
get, but alas, this move is much farther away.

I have realised that recently all I have been
doing are short posts that really act as an update
on my intentions rather than my actions and
the simple reason for this is that my actions
pale in comparison to my intentions.

My actions recently revolve around me hanging
out with people more. And I was meant to pop into
Jessops to see my mate Andrew to copy some stuff
from his laptop but he forgot the laptop. Which
kind of acted as a good thing it means that I am
now indoors with the determination that was
witnessed in my last blog.

First to wash some clothes, and then maybe 80
push ups? Not sure yet.

And where is yourownpersonalmonster??

In response to Esther, I would go for a walk but
I have too much to do, haha, sound silly I know

Leave a Reply

