[new about me page]

So yeah, my about me page has remained pretty much
untouched for the year or so that I had this blog and
actually remains one of the most visited pages on
the site.

So I decided to re-do it, I based it on the ‘[heya] blog
to start with and worked from there. The first set
of ‘I….’ are links to other things I have on the internet
and the rest are just general things about me.

All starting with ‘I….’ and things will be added to
this in due time.

One of the other reasons I changed it other than the fact
it was a bit boring and slightly pretentious is because alot
has changed over the past yeah since I created this blog.

And alot is going to change yet again. Change,
embraced.

2 responses to “[new about me page]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    yeah, i guess i am still young.
    i just feel like if i find no one now, i won’t be able to find anyone later.

    and yes, i need to open up more. which is my problem, as you can tell. i’m horrible with that stuff.

    change is good, i agree.
    but i hate it, to be honest. 😀

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    that’s what i plan to do with myself this upcoming school year. change myself completely.

    oh yes, i know there’s people you can’t trust when you think you can. those are the only people i ever seem to meet.

    i’ve been trying. but i guess too late.
    i could still have anthony if i did.
    /:

Leave a Reply

