[one portrait blog]

Untitled-8

So here we have on of my traditional one photo
blogs.

It’s been a while since I put up any of my
photography onto the blog, so I thought
I would put up a photo that I was about to
pop  onto flickr.

This is a portrait of my friend Holly Defroand
and was taken on the South Bank, London.
It was taken on FP-100 film on my new camera
which is a Polaroid 600SE. My new favourite
camera and with results like this you can see
why :]

I haven’t really got anything to blog on but
I’ll see if I can’t think of something to write
about later.

7 responses to “[one portrait blog]

  1. awesome shot I must say.

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    yeah, i’ve gotten use to it. it just hit home this year. i dunno why. i’m up all night anyway.
    i didn’t get to watch it anyway. i couldn’t find it online. /:

    haha,well thank you. not many people care to listen anymore(:

    D:
    that’s fucking awesome!
    youz a lucky duck(:

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    oh,and i dig the picture by the way.
    youz got some serious talent(:

  4. Oh blimey photo-bear, nice picture, but were you really going for the hooker look?

  5. yourownpersonalmonster

    yeah, i think i have a chance. but i dunno. maybe i’m just thinking about it on too much of a non-realistic level.

    that sounds fantastic,
    hope you have fun(:

  6. yourownpersonalmonster

    i guess. i have to wait until i get back anyway. and if he likes me like he says, he’ll wait too.

    i’m sure you’ll have tons of fun(:

    mhm, i’ll be on while i’m gone.
    so i’ll probably get around to dropping in every now and then(:

  7. Wow, this is a great picture!

Leave a Reply

