[short haiku]

Walking through the fields
My fingers gently brush past
I felt you with me

3 responses to “[short haiku]

  1. I’ll have a go in response to yours;

    Your eyes trusted friend
    Young and brightly do they peer
    A glance speaking volumes

  2. I like the haiku and the pun on “past” (if it was intended). Good stuff 🙂

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    i’m tellin’ ya, one of the things that make me smile when i don’t want to, are your short poems. simple as that(:

Leave a Reply

