[moments of happiness] [not finished]

I’ve drifted off in your arms
Many a time
The safety and warmth
Knowing that these arms are mine

Your head inside books
To help with your art
My restfull head laying
Inches from your heart

[not sure how to finish this so
I’m just gonna leave it]

7 responses to “[moments of happiness] [not finished]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    wales sounds fun. glad you had a good time(:

    and once again, another beautiful poem(:

    oh yes, indeed. i have guys on my mind way to often. it’s pretty lame. but, i guess it’s not like that all the time. it just seems to be the only thing ‘causing my troubles, which are formulated into a blog post. i’m working on that though. πŸ˜€

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    haha, oh jeez. that sucks.
    but it makes me feel better about my boredom.
    at least i have all those things. πŸ˜€

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    thank you.
    i kind of always wanted to try this optimistic thing,
    but my negativity always got in the way.

  4. Don’t be afraid to finish; push yourself.

    You alone know what remains to be said.

  5. nice! hope u finish it

  6. i know what you mean about ruining a poem by adding the ending. I’ve done that before. sometimes it IS just better to leave it alone and let your readers wanting more or let them imagining the ending themselves, u know? πŸ™‚

  7. storyofagirlnamedalex

    text me

Leave a Reply

