[it’s hope, the endurance of faith]

[Everything I said was true,
Except about how I felt for you,
Because that gets stronger everyday.]

[Love for me can be a lie,
But I know that ours will never die,
And that’s all I have to say.]

[So from here on in I’ll tell the truth,
That being the least I owe to you,
My love, the one who stays,
But always knowing you’ll leave someday]

One response to “[it’s hope, the endurance of faith]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    your poems aren’t that good?
    you don’t know how wrong you are.
    and i bet a lot of people would buy them.
    you already have one guaranteed buyer, and that’s me. 😀
    by the way, who this be for? (;

    yes.
    i do fall for guys too quickly.
    wayyy too quickly. d:
    so yes, with henry i’m trying to change that.

    hahaha, yes. mr t does deserve a new office.
    he’s new to the school, so that may be why they shoved him in that shitty closet of an office. 😀

Leave a Reply

