[sixteen things]

So I was tagged on WordPress by the Dude,
also on Facebook by my friend Ali, so it’s
best that I carry it on. So I’m going to
expand it and write twenty-five things
about myself. Now these things are
completely random [just so’s you know].

1] Sometimes, which can be alot of the time
my nose doesn’t seem to work, so I can’t smell
perfume, shampoo or gas [which is the most
worrying] and other times its fine.

2] I’ve been told that I’m a talented at
photography, but recently I have been
doubting this and I’m not sure how I’m going
to turn that around.

3] I have a need to see places I’ve never seen
before, even if it means making a three hour
trip, it’ll be worth it to see somewhere new.

4] I can’t sing, yet I do. All the time. I can’t
seem to help it. And if I’ve gotten bored of a
song or I think that it’s not that great, I’ll
make up my own lyrics. These are usually
about someone or something that I’m thinking
about.

5] I talk too much.

6] I’m allergic to peanuts, wasp stings and
prawns. Pretty much all the geeky things to
be allergic to.

7]
I seem to fall for people too easily  and then
when other people like me  I tend to ignore
them.

8] I’m not sure if my dad is actually alive or
not. We never speak and I don’t really speak
to his side of the family either or have a way
to contact them.

9] I never do crosswords in pen,  always in
pencil.

10] I used to be crazy but over it myself and
feel better for it.

11] I’m a pretty good cook [I have been told
this] andI actually enjoy doing it, but tend
to reserve it for special occasions.

12] I can write poems about pretty much
anything, but, if I look deeper into them
they’re usually about the same thing.

13] I’ve realised that I can be quite
secretive at times and  at others reveal
my soul to the world.

14] I really feel the need to improve my
vocabulary and be able to form sentences
that make em feel stupid.

15] My mum is one of the coolest mums
ever and this has also been said by others.

16] Me and my best friend Tommi have
been friend for about eleven or twelve
years and I know I can tell him anything.

17] My dreams are getting really abstract
recently. Last nights one involved the
following:

My Friends,
Random People,
A Riot,
Swanscombe,
A Pub,
A Piano,
Getting Drunk,
Time Travel,
Kung Fu,
Closed Down Pubs,
Me Getting Shot,
Government Agents,
Ghosts,
& Two snakes [and one was robotic]

18] I snore, loudly. So yeah, sorry
about that.

19] I’m a hopeless romantic, with the
emphasis on the hopeless part.

20] I’m an excellent boyfriend [I
have references].

21]
I used to take driving lessons until a
wasp hit my windscreen and I slammed
on the acceleration and went into traffic
and over a round-a-bout.

22]
I am shit scared of wasps and bees and
I don’t see myself growing out it.

23] My hair is probably twice as big as it
looks but because I am lazy I don’t comb
it.

24] My phone is permanently on silent and
because of this I don’t actually what my
ringtone sounds like.

25] I am ‘aww’ apparently, although no-one
has been able to convince me of this.

And,

26] I still eat eat yogurt with chopsticks.

And there you go, 25 things you may or
may not have not known about me. I’m not
going to tag anybody [mainly because I’m
not sure how].

Anyways, brand new blog tomorrow.

4 responses to “[sixteen things]

  1. Awesome! I knew most of the things on the list but I didn’t know about your driving lessons! That’s hilarious! You will drive one day photobear, just maybe after wasps become extinct… xxx

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    hahaha,
    that was amazing.
    so wait, you can’t drive?
    and, was is sixteen things, or twenty five?

    yeah, i don’t know why my teacher meant by “those few”
    i think she may have meant one of the few who don’t have gym.
    but, she may have meant the few [haha, defiantly not just a few] who skip.

    i’m not a fan of snow,
    unless we get the day off,
    or i can use for a romantic moment.
    haha,
    wow i’m lame. (:

    hahahaha,
    yes. it is epic.
    and growing.
    because i get bored.
    and have no life.
    😀

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    oh, haha. okay. (:
    well, don’t let a wasp ruin it all.
    😀

    hahahaha,
    maybe.

    i don’t know, you can use snow as a romantic situation.
    like, saying your cold,
    or, just snow in general.
    i don’t know.
    i think i watch too many corny love movies. (:

  4. Thanks for sharing! Funny thing is people have more things in common than we might think! Some of your twenty things are in mine too (if I’ll make up a list like yours, all in all 8 things). That doesn’t include the chopsticks though…

Leave a Reply

