[pet hate# 5]

Now as alot of you may know. I do
photography, constantly. I find I
actually can’t turn the photographic
side of my mind off. It’s always
looking around for the next thing
to take a photo of.

And in this I have developed a
sort of [let’s say] extreme annoyance,
actually I’ll be honest, it totally
fucks me off when people take my
camera [or I pass it to them, because
they want to see the picture I just
took] and they delete a photograph
without permission.

REALLY PISSES ME OFF.

[note the use of capitals, look all
you want that hasn’t happened in
this blog]

One response to “[pet hate# 5]

  1. I’m into pet hates too – big time! If you’re interested, you might check out my cartoon blog at http://www.cartoonsbysheila.wordpress.com
    Cheers, Sheila

Leave a Reply

