[my internet]

it practically doesn’t work
allowing me to go onto a
website for a short while
then cutting out. Hardly
ever allowing me to on MSN
and the like.

But on the other side of this,
I have actually been able to
get more reading done, whoop!

And also writing in my notepads
=]

One response to “[my internet]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    holy bologna! i was worried that you had left me forever.
    happy to see you back. that brought a smile to my face. (:

    sorry that your internet is all fucked up.
    i hate when that happens. (:

    and when i said unwanted visitor,
    i meant my “woman problem”
    if you get what i mean.
    😀

Leave a Reply

