[yeah, i did it]

As you may note, recently I wrote a blog
[see blog entitled: mini trips and
notepads] I wanted to see more places,
places I had yet to see.

Well I did it =]

I got a ticket on Monday night and on
Tuesday morning I was on a flight, yeah,
thats right.

This flight took me 711.37 Miles [thats
1144.82 Kilometres] to Oslo a city in
Norway. It was awesome and the fact
it was all last minute made it all the
better. I went with my best friend
Tommi.

We came back Wednesday night and
actually managed to make friends
with an Australian man who was on a
tour of Europe and was heading to
London.

All in all I’m happy that I did it
and also I took my along the first
35mm camera that I ever had. An
Olympus Trip 35. Its actually one
of the most fun cameras I have to
use. But in this blog I have only
included one digital shot that
I took with my IXUS 70 out of the
plane window.

[enjoy]

img_13391

[funny thing was I didn’t actually
tell my mum where I was going
just left in the morning. When I
got back late on Wednesday, she
just laughed and said “Norway?”
and I smiled and said “Yep”]

[thats how cool my mum is]

Leave a Reply

