[mini trips and notepads]

It took a trip to London to get
my photography. Now by that,
I don’t mean someone took it
and then I finally caught up
to them in London.

I could have found it because I
hadn’t been up to London in a
while, maybe, or it was most
likely to do with my love of
The City at nighttime.

Anyways it now occurs to me that:

I have an OK paying job
I have my lovely Pentax K1000
And… [above all else]
An urge to see places I’ve yet to see

So with a combination of cheap
tickets and crappy airlines I think
I’m going to do a bit more exploring.

First I think I’ll stick to France
and inside the UK as these can
be done with day trips but then
I’m gonna broaden my horizons

Fuck it, what else is a passport
for

=]

2 responses to “[mini trips and notepads]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    aw.
    maybe holding out isn’t the best idea.
    last year i spent the whole year turning other guys away for this guy i really liked. actually i was conviced i loved him.
    he never came around to love me the same way,
    [because we’re friend. not just strangers.]
    but i finally did move on and felt a lot better.

    you always gotta remember the ones who do like you. cause then when you realize you like em back, they’re gone. |:

    and.
    you use to live in london?!?!?!
    that’s amazing.
    i wanna go to london so much.
    and france.
    and germany.
    and australia. 😀
    ah i plan on doing some traveling when i’m older.
    (:

  2. All you can do in life is make the best decisions with the information at hand. If it turns out you’re wrong, it goes into the information-file for next time.

    And….you should visit New York.

Leave a Reply

