[i think i know why i dislike celebrities]

Today at work, out of nowhere
I random remembered a thing
that me and my mum used to
do when I was a kid, which
sometimes [only rarely and
sometimes to extradite myself
from social situations] I still
do.

On a Saturday we would go
through the newspaper and
armed only with a biro we would
go through defacing random
celebrities. For no reason but
to see what we would come up
with.

I know this is random but it
could explain my distaste for
anything resembling the world
of celebrity. So for a laugh, when
I got home I grabbed a newspaper
and had some fun.

[examples below] =]



[done with the Guardian G2 I had lying
around my bedroom]

[the last one weirds me out tbh]

One response to “[i think i know why i dislike celebrities]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    bahahahahahahahaha.
    I LOVE DRAWING ON PEOPLES FACES!
    it makes me feel so much better about myself(:

    ah. yeah.
    see that’s what i mean.
    i didn’t wanna lead him on.
    which i guess, makes up for me blowing him off.

    i would never have guessed pancakes would taste good with pepsi.
    i’ll have to try it.
    (:

Leave a Reply

