[cancel the thing that i say i do]

My ability to take a good photo seems
to have been fading. I realised this a
while ago and this was also coupled
with the realisation that I could do better
artwork [photography/poetry/etc].

I have decided that now is the time to
expand. Obviously not physically, but
instead, artistically.

I found my first SLR which I am
actually sad to say was in the
cupboard with the rest of my cameras.
It’s a Pentax K1000 35mm SLR Film
Camera .

[and thanks to a generous customer
from some time ago, I now have
more film than I can use] [About
18 rolls].

I’m going to carry my Pentax around
everywhere like I used too [obviously
not to the gig on Friday, that’d be
strange] [actually I might].

So heres to a new sideline project,
to respark my talent [I know that’s
big-headed but other people have
said it too me].

[I’m also going to be trying to do some
polaroid photograms tomorrow at work].
[Hoping they go well].

As well as that, I am going to use
my notepad at least twice a day, as
opposed to just having it in my bag.
Which is a problem, but hey, I’m working
on it.

x

Leave a Reply

