[about me page updated]

Not by much to be honest,
but hey, it’s a change that
I feel should be acknowledged
.

[also…]

[i cut shapes to sex on fire]

[if you know what i’m talking about
you’d be laughing right now]

[trust me, you would]

x

One response to “[about me page updated]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    ohh.
    haha.
    yeah.
    i think i would have picked the fork. maybe.?

    and yeah. if i was promised no one that could track me down or anyone could read it,
    you’d know why my friends are such freaks.
    😀
    but whatcha gonna do?
    gotta keep somethings private i guess.

Leave a Reply

