[random photos] [2] [3 photo blog]

[above: Canon 350D – EF 50mm f1.8 – 1/6 Second f1.8 – ISO 1600]
[above: this photo was achieved by my lack of normal sleep. this was
taken at about four in the morning, i walked into the sitting room
and sat down, and before I switched the telelvision on I saw the
window and ran to the bedroom to grab my camera. And using the
glow of a street lamp to create the effect of sunrise as it shone
behind some plants in the window]

[above: Canon 350D – EF 50mm f1.8 – 1/60 Second f2 – ISO 1600]
[above: as I was walking back home one day I saw a huge plume of
smoke in the background and I had my camera on me and decided to
investigate. As I ran down the hill to see what was going on, I heard
a siren of a firetruck. As I turned around, I went to take the shot and
then decided to unfocus and this led to the image above, which is far
more intersting than the photo I amost took] [The firemen were
alright with me taking pictures and were quite a laugh]

[Canon 350D – EF 50mm f1.8 – 1/60 Second f1.8 – ISO 1600]
[above: this photograph was taken at a gig I went to some time ago,
the person in this photograph is a friend of mine called Mark. Because
I have photographed alot of gigs I find that I get bored quite easily.
Not with the music, but the photographs that I’m taking so after a
while it no longer becomes about capturing an image of the musician,
but getting the image itself]

[random photo blogs, hmmm, think will be a thing from now on, every so often I feel]

[All images Copyright © Richard Morris 2008]
[All Rights Reserved]

Leave a Reply

