[remember the awesome times] [3]

Yeah, that’s right, another one photo blog.
I stumbled across this photo and realised
that there are actually a few photographs
that I seem to take from one computer
to another.

Basically I was in the pub with my friend Holly.
And armed with polaroids, notepads and
camera phones. And managed to create a
great array of photographs. =]

Gotta love camera phones.

4 responses to “[remember the awesome times] [3]

  1. yourownpersonalmonster

    haha. it’s always nice to look back on old pictures. me and my friend were doing it on saturday. man were we fraked out. πŸ˜€

    anyway, yes! i myself am excited to know i’m going to stop being so negative and stop thinking everyone hates me. and i seem to get really happy when i read that post. haha. and i wrote it. [i’m a loser.]
    (:

  2. yourownpersonalmonster

    haha. *freaked. whoopsss.
    just thought i should correct that mistake. hm. i have nothing better to do anyway. πŸ˜€

  3. yourownpersonalmonster

    i know. hate is a strong nasty cruel word.
    but i really, really, don’t like them girls.
    they bug me soo much.!

    ahh. yes. i’m being positive like i said i will and managed to keep my head high.
    i’m so proud of myself. (:

  4. All I know is I love cameras! Woo! Just returning a comment… from a page about an OMG LOL rant… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

