[xkcd comic] [for the geek in me] =]

Upon reading this I went on Wikipedia.org
and researched anything on this I didn’t
already know about, took ages but I feel
better for it.

Because that is what I use the internet for
these days [besides blogging and MSN of
course] self research. Say for instance I’m
watching a DVD or a television show and
a character says something I don’t know
or understand the reference for, I get the
laptop and look it up.

Thus the great power of the internet,
oh and I am aware that going from an
informative and amusing comic to
a validation of the internet for self
research is quite a segway, but if
you read this blog, it’s what you should
expect.

[Just wait till I write the blog I’ve been
planning that completely U-Turn’s on
what I just said]

[any views you know the drill, comment]

Leave a Reply

