[poem] [05:29]

I was hiding,
But again you found me.
Unawares,
As I was laying there drowsy.

Me and you have been close before.
I thought I knew you,
but you were something more.
I was in love with the idea of love,
Now With my heart no longer on the floor.

So love,
again you have found me,
and again I must must fall for your
every wish,
Because without you,
life is scary and grey,
How long could I have lasted like this.
I’ll call her to let her know I’m ok.

[wow, thats actually pretty bad, oh well
if you didn’t get it, it’s basically someone
hiding from love]

[guess I can’t write them anymore] [05:31]

Leave a Reply

