[this photo]

Upon putting the love knot photo up on this
blog a few days ago [it wsa in the blog entitled
‘[remember the great times] [2]’] my friend
Andrew [http://mrhappy88.wordpress.com]
made a blog of photographs that make him
smile.

Its actually a pretty kool blog and I suggest
that you go visit the blog. And it popped in
to my head because at this moment I’m
speaking to another good friend of mine.
[well two if you count Simpson, but she’s
not in the photo, i hope, lol] it reminded
of a photo that makes me smile [so much
so I placed on my new computer without
even thinking about it].


This photo was taken on the 26th June 2006.
Alot has changed since then, but this, is still
one of my favourite photos. Gotta love camera
phones.

Leave a Reply

