[on some level…]

It should just be easy, shouldn’t
it?

I’m finding that everything seems
to be a hassle, I seem to have to
really work for the things that I want.

I know it’s selfish, but I just want
things handed to me, for the
awesome stuff to be there when
I wake up in the morning or when
I look at my phone [silly thoughts
like this].

And somewhere in this blog, on a
random post, not too long ago, I
wrote that you have to work for
the things you want. And this
may seem like a U-turn, but I
am getting tired of all the effort.

But, there’s nothing I can do,
so I’ll stop this rant to continue
in my line of wisdom-giving
blogs and photography and
poems and what not and I’ll
try to keep these kinda blogs
held back.

[still tired though]

Leave a Reply

