[blogs, werd] [x]

I had to think for a while what this
blog could be about, I mean although
I have had an eventful week [being
kicked out of the girls toilets by a
bouncer, being one of them].

Theres not much to write about
that I could put easily into a couple
of hundred words. So I decided not
to blog and check out any updates
that may have occurred on the
music myspace for [Little Green Book].
And somehow [I’m not sure how] I
ended up on a list of old blogs for my
personal myspace.

Now the titles of my old blogs, had
little [or more likely] nothing to
do with the content and so I was
actually intrigued about what I had
written about and I was actually
surprised.

They seem to reflect
the person I forgot I used to be
and at the same time it kinda
reminded me of the things that
I used to do and subsequently
overcame.

I was going through random blogs
recently and found one that had
just one entry and posed the
question ‘why do you blog?’
so I answered:

I find that I give random life lessons
to my friends. And so I blog so that
I can actually document those little
lessons and so they can reach [and
hopefully help] a wider audience

I also put my thoughts, my
photography and stuff like that
x

But here’s the thing I’ve also
realised that I use my blogs
as a sort of diary, a way for me
to record whatever is going on
in the the world around me and
in my head.

Because after reading
my old blogs and examining myself
as a person I’m actually proud
of the things I have achieved.

Leave a Reply

