[a little extension] [addition really]

This is just a little added piece
to add to the last blog, now
as I said.

It’s strange to see something
that you wrote in the past
and realising that that person
is absolutely nothing like the
person you are today. And
also realising you couldn’t
be happier that this is the truth.

I just read a message that I
had sent to myself from my
personal myspace to the
[Little Green Book] myspace
and it had sat there unopened
[or not yet read, however you
want to phrase it] since it’s
sent date of the 18th November
2006.

The thing is hardly any mail
at all goes through this account
so I read it and I wish I could
meet myself two years ago
and make him see the life
he has now in comparison
to the life he had and he
would have probably been
alot happier and not so damn…
[searching for the right word]
…depressing little emo bastard
with little or no backbone!

[i feel the phrase best did it
rather than a single adjective].

Leave a Reply

