[placing a lid on the past]

In life you find that there are times
that in retrospect everything suddenly
becomes clear to you. You look back
and realise that you were blind to
that one piece of the puzzle that
eluded you whilst being right there
in your face the whole time.

And then, you have times like this
where the situation is so clear it
hurts. Something big is going to
happen, but I’m not sure what.
I do have reasons for this, it’s
not random precognition, the
signs are all about.

Now over the past months my mind
was still set back in Bromley, and
although I have more than a slight
distaste for the place. It was the catylyst
for some of the major events of my
life in recent years.

It’s where I got my first photography
related job [Jessops]. It’s also where
I met people that had a massive and
profound impact on my life. But, I have
realised that for some reason things are
slowly disappearing from the Bromley
way.

The apologies I’ve received from my
exes and also the fact that one of my best
friends [that I met in Bromley if you hadn’t
figured the connection] is moving out
of London.

It seems like the past is being placed
behind me and ushering something
new.

[MESSAGE TO RICK: NO WORRYS BABE,
I WILL STAY IN TOUCH. DON’T YOU
WORRY BOUT THAT BITCH, LOL XX]

Leave a Reply

