[wake up princess]

Recently I have found that my
sleeping patterns have become
even more random, and although
this is by no means the first
time that this has come about,
it is my least productive.

Usually, and this is mainly when
I was younger and suffering from
not being able to sleep [I must
say that during this blog I’m
refusing to say that I suffer from
the ‘I’ word for lack of sleep] I
would read a book [or two] or
maybe. But recently I seem to
stare at the ceiling waiting to be
bored to fall asleep.

When I lived in New Cross I only
had about four or five [maybe
seven] nights where I didn’t sleep
and quite a few where I didn’t
sleep what are to be considered
normal hours, it was also about
that time that I was informed
that it isn’t normal for a person
to wake up every half hour or
so. Oh well.

But realising my lack of productivity
has made me realise that I’m
wasting time that I could be:

Sorting my CD’s
Reading my not yet finished novels
Making headway on my own novel
Sorting out the dates for my future photography jobs
Finishing my to-do lists
Writing more blogs

And if you hadn’t guessed,
yes, this blog is a declaration
of productivity, I need to
get things done and thing
is, i have the night, where most
people do not.

Leave a Reply

