[advice worth more than a dollar]

I do find that a lot of the time, I, for
reasons, that still lay unbeknown to me,
seem to be being asked questions, some
of these questions are trivial to be honest,
and others quite deep and meaningful.

The thing that is more scary than being
asked questions, is that somehow I
seem to have the answer the majority
of the time.

This being said, my answers are purely
subjective to the person that I am
saying them too and cannot be
reflected upon myself [no matter
how close my situation is].

But I do enjoy being the advice
giver. It’s quite pleasant.  =]


[Of course a lot of my advice
gets ignored, but its kind of
fun to know at the end that
I was right]

Leave a Reply

