[what i want to do Here]

I like to write
simple as that

mainly observations of my daily life
or just the things that play on my mind

I did have a livejournal
that I used for my writing
but recently felt the need to move on from it

so I’m moving it all to to this and also
I’m going to write some brand new stuff soon

my livejournal was getting boring
I mainly just had text but with this
new blog I’m going to incorporate more
than just writing [although it will
remain a big part still]

Leave a Reply

